Back to All Events

WEBINAR: The 3 C's of Happy Volunteers

  • San Francisco United States (map)

Keep and attract the best talent to your volunteer pool by understanding "The 3 C's of Happy Volunteers: Comfort, Convenience, Connection." This fun and interactive session offers practical, scalable solutions for any size organization to improve volunteer engagement and retention.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES: Participants will be able to:

  • Apply the core concepts of "The 3 C's..." with practical examples and exercises to build organizational capacity
  • Increase volunteer satisfaction and strengthen volunteers' connection to their mission

WHO SHOULD ATTEND:

  • Executive Directors
  • Development professionals 
  • Staff involved in managing volunteers

LEVEL: Intermediate to advanced

Please note webinar time zones: 10:00 am Pacific Time | 11:00 am Mountain Time | 12:00 pm Central Time | 1:00 pm Eastern Time